Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Winkleman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bethany Winkleman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Wagle

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany Winkleman's State Farm office is a great place to do business! Very caring and hard working group!"

Joseph Marshall

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency I have ever had!! The entire team is top notch! They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of and feel like family:) Switch now!!"

Valerie Kline

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with the girls in the State Farm Office in Geneseo. Everyone is welcoming, knowledgeable, and friendly. I know they always have my best interests at heart and will work hard to get the best coverage for their customers! They are invested in the community and you'll see them out and aboout all the time!"

Kelly Vincent

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called her office to get a quote on car, home and camper insurance. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We discussed different coverages and when we were done I had better coverage then before, a lower deductible and a lower payment. I highly recommend calling or stopping in to Bethany’s office."

Elizabeth Johnson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team are amazing! Highly recommend!"

Melissa Sollenberger

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls that work in Bethany's office are top notch. When you have questions they are very good about getting back to you either by email or phone. They were very helpful when I recently reviewed my policies. My sister recently switched to them and they were able to save her a ton of money. I highly recommend this office for all you insurance needs!"

Joanna Tapio

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is so kind and compassionate, there is no one I would trust more for my insurance needs!"

Rhonda Shah

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bethany and the local State Farm team has been a great experience. Not only have they supported the my needs, but also my family as well. Customer service is excellence & I have full confidence in the team’s knowledge and ability. Highly recommend!"

Maddie Paxton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office have always been quick to answer any questions I have and have been incredibly helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"

Mike McDermott

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled with such ease. Beth was very professional yet was able to address all my questions. She took the stress level from a 10 to a 1. Very grateful for her knowledge and expertise."

Kristin Priest

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such kind staff! As a fellow Geneseo business owner I love collaborating with them. State Farm is always the way to go!"

Nancy Jackson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with a different insurance company for 20 years we finally decided to make the switch to Bethany at State Farm. I contracted Christina and she was so much help and saved us so much and we got better coverage then what we had previously.. Definitely would recommend the agency."

Heather Diehl

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is so nice and helpful! I would highly reccomend working with her and her team!"

Ashley Sigwalt

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a community member I am so grateful for this business and the amazing team members that work there. Because of the amazing generosity displayed by the Bethany Winkleman State Farm office my family has been able to enjoy many of the free events and activities they have sponsored. Geneseo is lucky to have a business like this in our town!"

Allison Miller

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is so awesome! She is always so kind and willing to help. Definitely recommend having her as your agent!"

Laura Fontaine

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, so helpful and caring. From the office manager to the insurance agents- everyone treats you like family. Definitely would recommend."

Susan Coleman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team are a huge asset to our community. When it comes to insurance, her team is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, answer any questions you have & follow up!"

Keri Swanberg

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team are always so nice and helpful!"

Tracey Evans

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Wentz is the girl to go to!! Very nice people there!"

Joshua Peterson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with!"

TJ Marckese

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detail oriented when reviewing all my personal and business needs for insurance. I would recommend stopping in."

Nasty Nova

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the last 7 years we have had a different insurance company. Year after year our rates have went up without any claims. My wife suggested we try Bethany Winkleman - State Farm for a quote. She told me that their customer service was phenomenal. From the time we contacted Bethany, it wasn’t even 24 hours and we had a quote. The quote was way less than who we currently had insurance through AND we had more coverage for our home and our autos. Bethany Winkleman - State Farm saved us over $2,000 a year on our insurance.If that doesn’t motivate you to reach out for a quote, I don’t know what will!"

Steve Woodward

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service 🙂"

Kevin Finch

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and helpful agency!!!!!"

G G (TriggerAdict)

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place saved me tons of money !"